66421b6596 · feat: refine controls and installation dialog · Updated 2026-10-10 14:34:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?